SETAC North America Staff

Greg SchieferGreg Schiefer
Executive Director
greg.schiefer@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 101

Jason AndersenJason Andersen
IT Manager
jason.andersen@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 101

Sabine BarrettSabine Barrett
Communications Manager
sabine.barrett@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 112

Linda FennerLinda Fenner
Exhibits, Fundraising, Sponsorships
linda.fenner@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 108

Dusty KennedyDusty Kennedy
Communications Specialist
dusty.kennedy@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 102

Jen LynchJen Lynch
Director of Publications
jen.lynch@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 109

Nikki MayoNikki Mayo
Events Manager
nikki.mayo@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 111

tee-headshotTerresa Murdoch
Registration, Membership
terresa.murdoch@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 107

Tamar SchlekatTamar Schlekat
Scientific Affairs
tamar.schlekat@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 113

Laura SwansonLaura Swanson
Membership, Registration, Awards
laura.swanson@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 103

Location

SETAC North America
229 S. Baylen Street, 2nd Floor
Pensacola, FL 32502
T +1 850 469 1500
setac@setac.org